Published source snapshot
Shock Therapy Grape Ape
Universal · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_38179_72ccbaa29f90a4f2
Serving size20 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 24 {Calories} | 24 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 6 g | 6 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Niacin DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280392 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin, Methylcobalamin); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281389 | 10 mcg | 10 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292683 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Oxide); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 34404 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Sodium Sodium (Form: as Sodium Bicarbonate, Trisodium Phosphate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 116217 | 120 mg | 120 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Potassium Potassium (Form: as Potassium Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 17517 | 68 mg | 68 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 116219 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Shock Therapy(R) Proprietary Formula |
| Blend (Combination) DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 116220 | 5000 mg | 5000 mg / as_labeled | NO Super Pump Volumizing Complex |
| Blend (Combination) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 116222 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Creatine Complex |
| Creatine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4475 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Creatine Monohydrate |
| Magnesium Creatine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 98971 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Creatine MagnaPower |
| Blend Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 291319 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Arginine Matrix |
| Arginine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285839 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Arginine Hydrochloride |
| Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 8934 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Arginine AKG |
| ArginoCarn Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 115755 | Not stated | missing_quantity | ArginoCarn |
| L-Citrulline Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 50392 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citrulline Malate |
| Glycine propionyl-l-carnitine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 112141 | Not stated | missing_quantity | GlycoCarn |
| Pine (unspecified) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 116226 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Pine Bark Extract |
| Glucuronolactone Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 16076 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glucuronolactone |
| Blend (Combination) DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 116231 | 5500 mg | 5500 mg / as_labeled | Muscle Strength Blend |
| Blend Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285051 | Not stated | missing_quantity | BCAA Complex |
| Leucine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285976 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Leucine |
| Valine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285981 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Valine |
| Isoleucine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285980 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Isoleucine |
| Taurine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 16893 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Taurine |
| Beta-Alanine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288463 | Not stated | missing_quantity | CarnoSyn |
| Glutamine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 33979 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sustamine |
| Acetyl L-Carnitine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 6173 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acetyl L-Carnitine |
| Blend (Combination) DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 116233 | 1200 mg | 1200 mg / as_labeled | Enertropic & Antioxidant Complex |
| Tyrosine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 287027 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Tyrosine |
| Choline Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 279423 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Choline Bitartrate |
| Caffeine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 37584 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Caffeine Anhydrous |
| Guarana Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 16176 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Guarana |
| Mate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 10301 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Yerba Mate |
| Cola Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 21432 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Kola Nut powder |
| Green Tea 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 19427 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Green Tea extract |
| Grape Grapeseed extract PlantPart: seed Note: OPC; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 116236 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Grapeseed extract |
| Cysteine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 286023 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Cysteine Hydrochloride |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 115729 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Na-R-Alpha Lipoic Acid |
| Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2.nested.10; DSLD ingredientId: 10259 | Not stated | missing_quantity | NAD |
| Blend (Combination) DSLD row path: root.8.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 116238 | 5265 mg | 5265 mg / as_labeled | Electrolyte & Delivery Complex |
| Proprietary Blend (Dietary substance used by man to supplement the diet by increasing the total dietary intake) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 116239 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Shock Therapy(R) Carb Blend |
| Glucose polymer (unspecified) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.3.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 282694 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glucose Polymers |
| Glucose Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.3.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 282682 | Not stated | missing_quantity | D-Glucose |
| Trehalose Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.3.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283762 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Trehalose |
| Sodium Bicarbonate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 32543 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Bicarbonate |
| Potassium Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 292655 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Potassium Phosphate |
| Sodium Phosphate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.3.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 68615 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Trisodium Phosphate |
| Calcium Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.3.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292621 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium Carbonate |
| Magnesium Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.3.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 13625 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Oxide |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4350. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural and Artificial flavors |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9336. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Malic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Malic Acid |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Acesulfame potassium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acesulfame Potassium |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6906. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Red #40 Lake |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3965. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Blue #1 |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: WHO WE ARE Universal Nutrition has been providing cutting edge and staple nutritional supplements to bodybuilders and hard training athletes the world over since 1977. As time passes, certain ideals never go out of style. Honesty. Integrity. Respect. These are the values we uphold and are the bedrock upon which we built our business.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not exceed 2 scoops in a single 24–hour period. Do not take within 6-8 hours of bedtime.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: DOSAGE: For performance enhancement use 30 minutes preworkout. Depending on factors such as bodyweight, experience and stimulant tolerance, use 1-2 scoops per training session. Athletes weighing more than 200 lbs may require 1.5 to 2 total scoops. Always start with a single scoop (or less) serving in order to assess individual tolerance.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: NO Volumizer
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: This product contains a substance known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: POWERFUL NEW FORMULA!
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: E1614-G-32462
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Made in GMP facility on equipment that processes milk, soy, egg, peanuts, tree nuts, fish, shellfish, and wheat.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Pre-Workout Pump & Energy Supplement
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Please consult with a physician before using this product, especially if you are using any prescription drug, over-the-counter medication, or supplements.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not exceed recommended dose.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): WHAT IT IS A pumping pre-workout powerhouse, Shock Therapy(R) forever does away with lackluster workouts. Combining proven performance compounds with energy substrates, focus agents and antioxidants, this all-in-one supplement juggernaut locks you in the zone, daring you to dominate the gym. But that’s not all. With the anabolic nutrients of the Shock Therapy(R) formula coursing through your veins, the pumps are insane.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): This is Shock Therapy(R).
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): (C)2014UniversalNutrition
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Only from Universal.* HOW WE BACK IT UP What is on the label is in the bottle and what is in the bottle will help you reach your goals. We believe it and proudly stand behind every product we manufacture. Our word is our bond.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 732-545-3130
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Creatine/ Sustamine(TM)/ ArginoCarn(R)/ GlycoCarn(R)
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Plant #3001104580
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Volumized. Energized. Powerized. Primed to perform. The best workouts of your life. All just one scoop away.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Extreme Pumps & Energy
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: WARNING: This product is not for use by anyone under the age of 18.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: MADE PROUDLY IN THE U.S.A.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): INGREDIENT NOTES: Sustamine(TM) is a trademark of Kyowa Hakko Bio Co., Ltd. GlycoCarn(R) and ArginoCarn(R) are registered trademarks of Sigma-tau HealthScience and are manufactured exclusively worldwide under USA production patent #6703042 and worldwide production patent EP1202956. Creatine MagnaPower(R) is a registered trademark of Albion Laboratories, Inc., and is covered by U.S. Patent #6,114,379 and patents pending. Licensed under one or more of U.S. Pat. Nos. 5,965,596, 6,426,361 and 7,504,376, owned by Natural Alternatives International, Inc. (NAI). NAI is also the owner of the registered trademark CarnoSyn(R). Citrulline Malate is licensed under U.S. Pat Nos. 5,874,471 and 6,028,107.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Calcium reference index
- Magnesium reference index
- Sodium reference index
- Potassium reference index
- Proprietary Blend (Combination) reference index
- Blend (Combination) reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 38179
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_38179_72ccbaa29f90a4f26148bf88
- Content hash
72ccbaa29f90a4f26148bf8877fc46df08be0dcef23b30898be7e1832920102d- Source version
- E1614-G-32462
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.