Published source snapshot
Every Woman's One Daily Multi
New Chapter · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_38416_cc4f14b86e11691f
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blend Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288943 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Probiotic Nutrients |
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as 100% Beta-Carotene); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 281209 | 5000 IU | 5000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 278591 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 279014 | 1000 IU | 1000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Vitamin E DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279016 | 30 IU | 30 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Vitamin K (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 116605 | 80 mcg | 80 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin K |
| Thiamin DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 281536 | 1.5 mg | 1.5 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 279469 | 1.7 mg | 1.7 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280392 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 280189 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 278757 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folate |
| Vitamin B12 DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280188 | 12 mcg | 12 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Vitamin B5 DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 280310 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: from Algae (Form: Lithothamnion calcareum Genus: Lithothamnion Species: calcareum, & {Lithothamnion} corallioides Genus: Lithothamnion Species: corallioides)); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 11955 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iron DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 292411 | 3 mg | 3 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Iodine DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 292392 | 75 mcg | 75 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium Magnesium Note: (67% cultured, 33% from Algae) Lithothamnion: (L. calcareum and L. coralloides); DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 286056 | 4.5 mg | 4.5 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 292412 | 7.5 mg | 7.5 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 293393 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 292373 | 750 mcg | 750 mcg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 16928 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 293227 | 60 mcg | 60 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 17190 | 10 mcg | 10 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 65494 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Herbal Blends |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 116610 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Stress/Energy Support Blend |
| Schisandra Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.25.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 128916 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Schizandra |
| Maca Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.25.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 12129 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Maca |
| Chamomile (unspecified) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.25.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 12117 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Chamomile |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 89050 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Hormone Support Blend |
| Chastetree Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.26.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 12118 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Chaste Tree |
| Red Clover Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.26.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 12138 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Red Clover |
| Raspberry (unspecified) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.26.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 12137 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Raspberry |
| Blend DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 89051 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Immune Support Blend |
| European Elder Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.27.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 11999 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Elderberry extract |
| Eleuthero Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.27.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 12123 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Eleuthero |
| Astragalus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.27.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 12110 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Astragalus |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 116615 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Full Spectrum Herbs and Extracts |
| Ginger DSLD row path: root.29; DSLD ingredientId: 10566 | 4 mg | 4 mg / as_labeled | Ginger |
| Ginger DSLD row path: root.29.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 128917 | 3.2 mg | 3.2 mg / as_labeled | Ginger hydroethanolic extract |
| Ginger DSLD row path: root.29.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 128918 | 0.8 mg | 0.8 mg / as_labeled | organic Ginger supercritical extract |
| Turmeric DSLD row path: root.30; DSLD ingredientId: 89057 | 4 mg | 4 mg / as_labeled | organic Turmeric |
| Turmeric DSLD row path: root.30.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 128919 | 3.2 mg | 3.2 mg / as_labeled | {Turmeric} powder |
| Turmeric DSLD row path: root.30.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 128920 | 0.8 mg | 0.8 mg / as_labeled | Turmeric supercritical extract |
| Acacia Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12126. | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Gum Acacia |
| Header Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 4 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 89066. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Contains less than 2% of |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: WARNING: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains: Fermented Soy and fermented wheat (as food source for Saccharomyces cerevisiae).
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: 100% vegetarian; no artificial flavors or colors.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: PROBIOTIC. WHOLE. Non-GMO Project Verified.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: OU
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten free.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): (C) 2013 New Chapter, Inc.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: ICS CERTIFIED ORGANIC
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: One tablet daily. Can be taken anytime, even on an empty stomach.
- label_claim Formulation re: Organic: Certified Organic by International Certification Services, Inc., Medina, MD, USA
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Nutrients and herbs are cultured in organic media that may contain: organic milled soy, Saccharomyces cerevisiae (organic yeast: active and inactive), organic maltodextrin, organic gum acacia, organic orange peel, organic lemon peel, organic carrot powder, organic alfalfa powder, Lactobacilli (L. acidophilus, L. bifidus, L. rhamnosus) and enzymes (deactivated).
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Whole-Food Complexed Multivitamin for Stress, Immune & Bone Health*
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Get the Whole Truth!
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains: Fermented Soy and fermented wheat (as food source for Saccharomyces cerevisiae).
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: If you are nursing, pregnant, or considering pregnancy, you should consult your healthcare practitioner prior to using this product.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Can be taken on an empty stomach
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Please recycle this bottle after use.
- label_claim Formula re: Type: Every Woman’s One Daily is a once-daily probiotic wholefood complexed multivitamin formulated specifically for the needs of active women.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 0308-C03
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Organic herbs and cultured whole-food complexed vitamins and minerals together promote optimal health and condition specific benefits, not just address nutrient deficiencies.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: MADE WITH ORGANIC VEGETABLES & HERBS
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Caution: As with any dietary or herbal supplement, you should advise your healthcare practitioner of the use of this product.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: 100% vegetarian; no artificial flavors or colors.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Blend reference index
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin D reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Vitamin K (unspecified) reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Folate reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 38416
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_38416_cc4f14b86e11691fa01fdf0e
- Content hash
cc4f14b86e11691fa01fdf0e8ddf6b13b786ef953053673dc3515b910f16a9e1- Source version
- 0308-C03
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.