Published source snapshot
Re-Built Mass Cookies & Cream
GNC Beyond Raw · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_42237_fd582729e6271801
Serving size198 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 700 {Calories} | 700 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 140 {Calories} | 140 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586 | 15 g | 15 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Saturated fat DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184 | 4.5 Grain(s) | 4.5 Grain(s) / as_labeled | Saturated Fat |
| Cholesterol DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Cholesterol |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 80 g | 80 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Fiber (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532 | 5 g | 5 g / as_labeled | Dietary Fiber |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 9 g | 9 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Protein (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18344 | 60 g | 60 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Calcium DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281043 | 600 mg | 600 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 180 mg | 180 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Potassium DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292477 | 510 mg | 510 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Blend Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 290364 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Anabolic Power & Strength Maximizer |
| Leucine Leucine Note: as; Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285978 | 6.2 g | 6.2 g / as_labeled | Leucine |
| Whey Protein Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 112086 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Whey Protein isolate |
| Whey Protein Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 31934 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Whey Protein concentrate |
| Milk Protein Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 112087 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Milk Protein isolate |
| Casein Protein Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 5825 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium Caseinate |
| Whey Protein Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 14860 | Not stated | missing_quantity | hydrolyzed Whey Protein |
| Leucine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 285976 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Leucine |
| Blend Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289984 | 10 g | 10 g / as_labeled | Advanced Creatine Complex |
| Creatine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 6300 | Not stated | missing_quantity | micronized Creatine Monohydrate |
| Arginine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285876 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Arginine, Micronized |
| Glycocyamine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 6301 | Not stated | missing_quantity | micronized Guanidinoacetate |
| Creatine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 6224 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Creatine Citrate |
| Alpha-Ketoglutarate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 6410 | Not stated | missing_quantity | micronized AKG |
| Glycine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 286330 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycine, Micronized |
| METHIONINE Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 286818 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Methionine, Micronized |
| Creatine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 4474 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Creatine Ethyl Ester HCl |
| Creatine alpha-ketoglutarate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 6223 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Creatine AKG |
| Creatine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 11376 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Creatine HCl |
| Betaine Betaine (Form: as BetaPower Betaine Anhydrous); Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 100037 | 2.5 g | 2.5 g / as_labeled | Betaine |
| Blend (Combination) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 122751 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Testosterone Support Matrix |
| Prickly Pear Cactus Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.9.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 114426 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Prickly Pear fruit & pad extract |
| Fenugreek DSLD row path: root.9.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 114429 | 600 mg | 600 mg / as_labeled | Testofen(R) Fenugreek seed extract |
| HMB Hydroxymethylbutyrate HMB (Form: as Calcium HMB); DSLD row path: root.9.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 24815 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | HMB |
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.9.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 100018 | 62.5 mg | 62.5 mg / as_labeled | Fast-Acting Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) |
| Baikal Skullcap Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 112661 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Chinese Skullcap root extract |
| Catechu Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 114452 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cutch Tree bark extract |
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.9.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 172166 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend |
| Astragalus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 35543 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Astragalus membranaceus root extract |
| San-Qi Ginseng Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9.nested.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 114453 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Panax notoginseng root extract |
| Blend (Dietary substance used by man to supplement the diet by increasing the total dietary intake) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 7 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 114456. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Carbohydrate Blend |
| Blend (Amino Acid/Protein) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 5 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 114457. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Protein Blend |
| Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 4 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 114458. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fat Blend |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4350. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural and Artificial flavors |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide |
| lecithin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16805. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lecithin |
| Cookie Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 11 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 62814. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cookie Bits |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Blend (Dietary substance used by man to supplement the diet by increasing the total dietary intake) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 6264. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gum Blend |
| Acesulfame potassium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acesulfame Potassium |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: CONTAINS: Milk, Soybeans and Wheat.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): GNC BEYOND RAW(R) RE-BUILT MASS- feed your hunger for size, strength and power with this 700 calorie, super-anabolic, 60g multi-phase protein mass gainer engineered with 7 clean, maltodextrin-free carbohydrate sources, an advanced creatine complex and testosterone support to help you pack on size.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: NEW AND IMPROVED!
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: NOTICE: Significant product settling may occur
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: PHYSIOBOLIC EDGE
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Now the rest is up to you. Prepare yourself. Experience the difference.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: {QRC code} SCAN AND LEARN MORE or visit gnc.com/beyondraw
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): The Physiobolic Edge is the advanced, performance-based technology powering the science behind GNC BEYOND RAW(R) with more than best-in-class, cutting-edge ingredients.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Our advanced manufacturing process allows us to optimize the active compounds in this formula to give you what you need to beast through plateaus. This super-concentrated gainer also contains potent electrolytes to help maintain Water Regulation and improve hydration working alongside other hardcore ingredients that support Neuro Priming. Plus, the fast-acting antioxidant complex helps shield your hard-earned gains with intensive Muscle Cell Protection & Recovery.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: NATURAL & ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This new researched-based system advances molecular functions not yet targeted by other products by synchronizing with vital physiological mechanisms and genetic pathways before, during and after extreme workouts that unleash your maximum muscle-mind-body potential. This powerful addition gives hardcore sports nutrition a new meaning: physiogenic performance fuel as you push for a physique like never before, muscle-maximizing size, explosive strength and power. The Physiobolic Edge targets the exact 10 factors that open the door to extreme results.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: CONTAINS: Milk, Soybeans and Wheat.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): GNC BEYOND RAW(R) RE-BUILT MASS provides superior building blocks for hyper-intelligent lean-bulking.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Products bearing this logo have been tested for banned substances by HFL Sport Science, a world-class anti-doping lab. Product was tested for over 145 banned substances on the 2014 World Anit-Doping Agency (WADA) Prohibited List via HFL skip lot testing protocol #ICP0307. See gnc.com for more information.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Two cups of 2% reduced-fat milk provides an additional 240 calories, 9g total fat (6g saturated fat), 35mg cholesterol, 240mg sodium, 750mg potassium, 23g total carbohydrate (23g sugars) and 16g protein.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: WARNING: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, under 18 years of age or have a medical condition.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: DIRECTIONS: As a dietary supplement, mix three scoops (198 g) with 16 fl. oz. of cold water or milk. Consume one serving daily. For best results, mix in a blender.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): BETAPOWER(R) is a registered trademark of DuPont or its affiliates. Testofen(R) is a registered trademark of Gencor.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Go beyond hardcore- get BEYOND RAW(R)!
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: WARNING: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, under 18 years of age or have a medical condition.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: CODE 826356 BPG
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: EXTREME LEAN-BULKING GAINER + 700 NUTRIENT DENSE CALORIES LOADED WITH 60G PROTEIN & 80G HIGH-OCTANE CARBS TO PACK ON LEAN MUSCLE FAST + 10G CREATINE COMPLEX & 2.5G BETAINE FOR MORE STRENGTH & POWER TO DOMNATE WORKOUTS + DRIVES ANABOLIC FACTORS & IMPROVES SIZE + SUPPORTS HEALTHY TESTOSTERONE LEVELS WITH TESTOFEN(R) + NOW MORE CONCENTRATED + TARGETS 7 PHYSIOGENIC FACTORS
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This extreme hardcore mass gainer features the most advanced new supplementation metholodgy in sports nutrition, the Physiobolic Edge. This new system is based off the latest research that targets the following 7 Primal Physiogenic Factors influencing the strength and size you battle to achieve: ~ Anabolic Hormones ~ Muscle Cell Energy ~ Muscle Cell Protection & Recovery ~ Water Regulation ~ Carbohydrate Metabolism ~ Mental Intensity & Neuro Priming ~ Anabolic Primers No matter your body type, optimal macronutrients and Anabolic Primers fuel your mammoth muscles during hardcore bulking. That's why we re-engineered this lean muscle formula to contain 80g of our most intelligent, high-octane carbohydrates, coming from 7 maltodextrin-free sources such as potato starch, oat flour, waxy maize starch, wheat grass powder and buckwheat. As you strive to transform your body into an all-out muscle-building machine, these high-octane energy sources support your body's Carbohydrate Metabolism with immediate and sustained fuel along with 60g of fast, medium and slow digesting proteins. Together and with other key ingredients, this potent formula also targets two powerful Anabolic Hormones - insulin and testosterone - both necessary for fueling lean, dense, bulging muscles and extreme anabolism. Magnifying your gains also takes earth-shattering strength and power training, which is supported with Muscle Cell Energy.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Defined by our expert scientists as the "genesis of the Physiobolic Edge," the following 10 Primal Physiogenic Factors are what you need to support extreme training results. ~ Anabolic Hormones ~ Muscle Cell Energy ~ N.O. Pumps ~ Muscle Cell Protection & Recovery ~ Fat Metabolism ~ Carbohydrate Metabolism ~ Increased Calorie Burning ~ Water Regulation ~ Mental Intensity & Neuro Priming ~ Anabolic Primers
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: BANNED SUBSTANCE FREE
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: When used in conjunction with a resistance training program.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): NITRO-FACTOR/87G(TM)
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: INFORMED-CHOICE .ORG Trusted by sport
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Discontinue two weeks prior to surgery.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: That's exactly why ANABOLIC POWER & STRENGTH MAXIMIZER is packed with Advanced Creatine Complex compromised of a 5-source, 10g creatine blend with creatine precursors, 6.2g of leucine and 2.5g of betaine to provide mTOR triggered muscle protein synthesis. In addition, combine these ingredients along with TESTOTERONE SUPPORT MATRIX consisting of 600mg of Testofen(R) fenugreek, opuntia and HMB to fuel your body as you work toward achieving undeniable gains in the gym.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Typical Amino Acid Profile Per Three Scoop Serving Alanine 2535 mg Arginine* 4068 mg Aspartate 5879 mg Cystine 1034 mg Glutamine & Glutamic Acid 11161 mg Glycine* 1584 mg Histidine 1270 mg Isoleucine^ 3526 mg Leucine^* 6624 mg Lysine 5229 mg Methionine* 1590 mg Phenylalanine 2237 mg Proline 4340 mg Serine 2959 mg Threonine 3565 mg Typtophan 986 mg Tyrosine 2189 mg Valine^ 3224 mg Total 64000 mg ^Indicates Branched Amino Acids (BCAA) *Denotes naturally occurring and added free form amino acids.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Saturated fat reference index
- Cholesterol reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Fiber (unspecified) reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Protein (unspecified) reference index
- Calcium reference index
- Sodium reference index
- Potassium reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 42237
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_42237_fd582729e6271801c5dbfd7e
- Content hash
fd582729e6271801c5dbfd7e63e44332328f1e486bd895213c60e6bddc670e54- Source version
- CODE 826356 BPG
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.