Published source snapshot
Vitamin C & D3
Nature's Bounty · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_44551_afbb4e4b74f32a45
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as D3 (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol)); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280180 | 1000 IU | 1000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Dog Rose DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 4137 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Rose Hips |
| Soybean Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13874. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Soybean Oil |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27352. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3812. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Glycerin |
| Blend Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 4 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 126267. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Contains Less Than 2% of |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Prod. No. 30695 02B B30746
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
- label_claim Storage: Store at room temperature.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Antioxidant Support
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Both vitamins C & D play an important role in supporting immune function. Vitamin D3 supports normal antibody production b the immune system. Vitamin D3 aids in supporting bone health, while vitamin C neutralizes free radicals in the cells.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: LABORATORY GUARANTEED QUALITY TESTED
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: DIRECTIONS: For adults take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: NATURES BOUNTY(R)
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Dual Action Promotes a Healthy Immune System & Supports Bone Health
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: VITAMIN SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): (C) 2012 Nature's Boumty Inc.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: C-500 mg + Rose Hips D3-1000 IU
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Nutrition Questions or Comments? Call 1-800-433-2990 Mon. - Sat. 9 AM - 7 PM ET
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: RAPID RELEASE LIQUID SOFTGEL
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 44551
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_44551_afbb4e4b74f32a45569169fd
- Content hash
afbb4e4b74f32a45569169fdcc0ab50a1d5682bbe24dfea81906f68b7354ec0a- Source version
- Prod. No. 30695 02B B30746
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.