Published source snapshot

Liquid Multi Vitamin-Mineral

Trace Minerals Research · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_4609_2b66a7da99043daf
Serving size2 Tbsp
Serving formTbsp
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
35 {Calories}35 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
12 g12 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Sugars (Form: from natural Fruit Concentrate); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
12 g12 g / as_labeledSugar
Vitamin A
Vitamin A (Form: as Beta Carotene, & Vitamin A Palmitate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281210
10000 IU10000 IU / as_labeledVitamin A
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledVitamin D3
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280729
60 IU60 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Vitamin K (unspecified)
Vitamin K (Form: as Menadione); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 23715
80 mcg80 mcg / as_labeledVitamin K
Thiamin
Thiamine (Form: as Thiamine HCl) (Alt. Name: Vitamin B1); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 281549
3 mg3 mg / as_labeledThiamine
Riboflavin
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 279469
3.4 mg3.4 mg / as_labeledRiboflavin
Niacin
Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide, Vitamin B3); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 281595
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280454
4 mg4 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 278847
400 mcg400 mcg / as_labeledFolate
Vitamin B12
Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin Note: on ion exchange resin); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 281279
6 mcg6 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Biotin
DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 280218
300 mcg300 mcg / as_labeledBiotin
Pantothenic Acid
Pantothenic Acid (Form: from Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 280941
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
Calcium
Calcium (Form: from Tricalcium Phosphate, Calcium Citrate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 292682
600 mg600 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Phosphorus
DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 292657
190 mg190 mg / as_labeledPhosphorus
Iodine
Iodine (Form: as Potassium Iodide); DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 4001
150 mcg150 mcg / as_labeledIodine
Magnesium
Magnesium (Form: from Magnesium Citrate, Magnesium Gluconate, ConcenTrace); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 23748
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Zinc
Zinc (Form: as Zinc Gluconate); DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 292452
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledZinc
Selenium
Selenium (Form: as Selenium methionine); DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 23628
200 mcg200 mcg / as_labeledSelenium
Copper
Copper (Form: as Copper Gluconate); DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 23877
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledCopper
Manganese
Manganese (Form: as Manganese Gluconate); DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 23756
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledManganese
Chromium
DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 27474
120 mcg120 mcg / as_labeledChromium
Molybdenum
Molybdenum (Form: as Molybdenum sodium); DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 23774
75 mcg75 mcg / as_labeledMolybdenum
Chloride
Chloride (Form: from ConcenTrace); DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 21644
160 mg160 mg / as_labeledChloride
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
ConcenTrace(R) (Alt. Name: Ionic trace minerals) Note: A complex of over 72 ionic trace minerals from the Great Salt Lake.; DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 23597
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledConcenTrace(R)
Inositol
DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 3722
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledInositol
Resveratrol
DSLD row path: root.29; DSLD ingredientId: 5129
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledResveratrol
Choline
Choline (Form: from Choline Bitartrate); DSLD row path: root.30; DSLD ingredientId: 279424
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledCholine
Flavonoid (mixture)
DSLD row path: root.31; DSLD ingredientId: 16269
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledCitrus Bioflavonoids
Blend
DSLD row path: root.32; DSLD ingredientId: 284576
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledAmino Acid Complex
Sulfur
Sulfate (Form: from ConcenTrace); DSLD row path: root.33; DSLD ingredientId: 292618
8 mg8 mg / as_labeledSulfate
Aloe
Aloe vera extract Note: 2:01; DSLD row path: root.34; DSLD ingredientId: 23987
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledAloe vera extract
Boron
Boron (Form: from Boron Chelate, ConcenTrace); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.35; DSLD ingredientId: 24034
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledBoron
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 14645.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural Vegetable Glycerine
Blend (Herb/Botanical)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 23772.
Not statedmissing_quantityMixed Fruit Concentrate
Agave
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12107.
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic agave nectar
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 23785.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural flavors blend
Xanthan Gum
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063.
Not statedmissing_quantityXanthan Gum
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Potassium benzoate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 23862.
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Benzoate
Potassium sorbate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 14482.
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Sorbate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 4609
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_4609_2b66a7da99043daf855f29b1
Content hash
2b66a7da99043daf855f29b14d9cde2aa7d5177b3196330bb808994758453366
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON