Published source snapshot
Iron Complex 29 mg
Vitamer Laboratories · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_53779_b6ed09298d435fa5
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280190 | 250 mcg | 250 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Iron Iron (Form: from Ferrous Fumarate); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 16668 | 29 mg | 29 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 31708. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Capsule |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15291. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
| Calcium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 281043. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium |
| Coating Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34623. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Food Glaze |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: We guarantee our supplements for potency and purity
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This Iron Complex is manufactured using a state-of-the-art Prolonged Release beadlet system. Each capsule is designed to release nutrients in a controlled pattern (over approximately 3-6 hours) to promote optimal assimilation.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Iron, folic acid, vitamins B6 and B12 -- all components of our Iron Complex -- are essential for formation of healthy red blood cells. Vitamin C works synergistically with these nutrients, supporting their assimilation. Our formula combines iron with these vitamins, providing a powerful supplement to support production of hemoglobin.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: Take one capsule daily with food.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: VL 619-90H
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison center immediately.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Promotes healthy red blood cells
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Plus essential vitamins
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Contains no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives; no wheat, gluten, milk, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, soy, crustacean shellfish or fish.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Prolonged release beadlets
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Double Verified Gluten Free
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 53779
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_53779_b6ed09298d435fa558c53c18
- Content hash
b6ed09298d435fa558c53c182989f680bf4c979958987e9661d567291ffbc5e3- Source version
- VL 619-90H
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.