Published source snapshot

Natural Source E

Allergy Research Group · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_54311_d12cd221e2b7ae1d
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin E
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 319796
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Soybean Oil
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 3793
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledSoybean Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12236.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 54311
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_54311_d12cd221e2b7ae1d1ca7ba8c
Content hash
d12cd221e2b7ae1d1ca7ba8c85ce83102ee2f1312bd2dbbe58bf74f6778bd14c
Source version
Rev. 005

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON