Published source snapshot

Super EFA Liquid Plus D Natural Orange Flavor

Genestra Brands · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_56259_5900626d00e2d24f
Serving sizeUnknown
Serving formLiquid
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
The label does not expose an unambiguous primary serving order; quantities remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
Not statedmissing_quantityCalories
Calories
The label does not expose an unambiguous primary serving order; quantities remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
Not statedmissing_quantityCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
The label does not expose an unambiguous primary serving order; quantities remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 12205
Not statedmissing_quantityTotal Fat
Saturated fat
The label does not expose an unambiguous primary serving order; quantities remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
Not statedmissing_quantitySaturated Fat
Cholesterol
The label does not expose an unambiguous primary serving order; quantities remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
Not statedmissing_quantityCholesterol
Vitamin D
The label does not expose an unambiguous primary serving order; quantities remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280179
Not statedmissing_quantityVitamin D
Fish Oil
Fish Oil (Form: Anchovy, and Sardine) Note: yielding; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; The label does not expose an unambiguous primary serving order; quantities remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 142222
Not statedmissing_quantityFish Oil
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
The label does not expose an unambiguous primary serving order; quantities remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285062
Not statedmissing_quantityEicosapentaenoic Acid
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
The label does not expose an unambiguous primary serving order; quantities remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284949
Not statedmissing_quantityDocosahexaenoic Acid
Omega-3
The label does not expose an unambiguous primary serving order; quantities remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285566
Not statedmissing_quantityTotal Omega-3 Fatty Acids
Orange (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 62309.
Not statedmissing_quantityOrange Oil
Vitamin E
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280625.
Not statedmissing_quantityMixed Tocopherols

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 56259
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_56259_5900626d00e2d24f3e5619cc
Content hash
5900626d00e2d24f3e5619cce1a1f0c1c93260eba5733d68584887be401fb699
Source version
V1.0 483

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON