Published source snapshot
Daily Multiple Vitamins With Iron
Sundown Naturals · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_56673_541575e7f87b9b25
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as Retinyl Acetate, and Beta-Carotene); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281583 | 5000 IU | 5000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as Ergocalciferol); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281609 | 400 IU | 400 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281760 | 30 IU | 30 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Thiamin Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin Mononitrate) (Alt. Name: Vitamin B-1); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 281559 | 1.5 mg | 1.5 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279469 | 1.7 mg | 1.7 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B-6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B-12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 6 mcg | 6 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280871 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Iron Iron (Form: as Ferrous Fumarate); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 38325 | 18 mg | 18 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Cellulose |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Blend Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 7 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 142855. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Contains Less Than 2% of |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: WARNING: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under six. KEEP THIS PRODUCT OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or Poison Control Center immediately.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains fish (hake, redfish, sole, cod, cusk, flounder, haddock, pollock) ingredients.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: FREE OF Gluten & Wheat
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Prod. No. 45099 11F B52843 MA4
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: As a reminder, discuss the supplements and medications you take with your health care providers.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: DIRECTIONS: FOR ADULTS, TAKE ONE (1) TABLET DAILY, PREFERABLY WITH A MEAL.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No Artificial Flavor, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish. Sodium Free.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: TAMPER RESISTANT: DO NOT USE IF SEAL UNDER CAP IS BROKEN OR MISSING.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: High Potency Multi-Vitamin Formula
- label_claim Storage: STORE AT ROOM TEMPERATURE AND AVOID EXCESSIVE HEAT.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Daily Multiple Vitamins With Iron
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains fish (hake, redfish, sole, cod, cusk, flounder, haddock, pollock) ingredients.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): 2014
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: PLEASE RECYCLE
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: MULTIVITAMIN SUPPLEMENT
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin D reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Folate reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) reference index
- Iron reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 56673
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_56673_541575e7f87b9b25c486bde9
- Content hash
541575e7f87b9b25c486bde9ccef7c417d9abb92cb5ea04f36e6df8425a08187- Source version
- Prod. No. 45099 11F B52843 MA4
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.