Published source snapshot

Oder-Less Fish Oil 1000 mg

CVS Health · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_60379_ae0d84cda6be515d
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 {Calories}10 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
10 {Calories}10 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 12205
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Fish Oil
Fish Oil Note: (provides) (1 g); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 144384
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledFish Oil
Omega-3
Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids (Form: as Natural Triglycerides) Note: comprising of:; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285566
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledTotal Omega-3 Fatty Acids
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285062
Not statedmissing_quantityEicosapentaenoic Acid
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 284949
Not statedmissing_quantityDocosahexaenoic Acid
Fatty acids
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 285152
Not statedmissing_quantityOther Fatty Acids
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 47631.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Blend
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 6 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 147274.
Not statedmissing_quantityContains Less Than 2% of

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 60379
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_60379_ae0d84cda6be515dbec2f5bd
Content hash
ae0d84cda6be515dbec2f5bd2ab4da306eb57929bac06c726757d34210bf5dcc
Source version
Prod. No. 59015 B36338 01A

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON