Published source snapshot

Hyper Drive 3.0

ALR Industries · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_62675_db744e95dfebf965
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 149947
506.5 mg506.5 mg / as_labeledUnique Proprietary Matrix (Combination)
Caffeine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4853
Not statedmissing_quantityCaffeine Anhydrous
Schisandra
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 149948
Not statedmissing_quantitySchizandra chinensis 10:1 extract
Methylsynephrine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 43176
Not statedmissing_quantityMethylsynephrine
corosolic acid
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 6222
Not statedmissing_quantityCorosolic Acid
Black Pepper
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 149949
Not statedmissing_quantityBlack Pepper extract
Laburnum
Cytisus laburnum L. seed extract (Form: 98% Sophorine) PlantPart: seed Genus: Cytisus Species: laburnum Classifier: L.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 149950
Not statedmissing_quantityCytisus laburnum L. seed extract
Yohimbine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 8463
Not statedmissing_quantityYohimbine
Isopropylnorsynephrine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 121009
Not statedmissing_quantityIsopropylnorsynephrine HCl
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3700.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 62675
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_62675_db744e95dfebf965b6d6829f
Content hash
db744e95dfebf965b6d6829f9cf8b2dfcf0ccdba48f62d21aabbad7f3f80f7b8
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON