Published source snapshot
Advanced Rapid Cleanse 7-Day Program Part 3
Renew Life · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_62977_f9ab4724babb0f75
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Oxide); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 21823 | 230 mg | 230 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 150348 | 1200 mg | 1200 mg / as_labeled | Eliminate Blend |
| Chinese Rhubarb Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 8427 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rhubarb |
| Cape Aloe Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 52373 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cape Aloe |
| Marshmallow Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 104254 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Marshmallow |
| Slippery Elm Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 64589 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Slippery Elm |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) Triphala (Form: blend of Chebulic Myrobalan PlantPart: fruit, Amla PlantPart: fruit, Belleric Myrobalan PlantPart: fruit); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 150349 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Triphala |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 113739. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Capsule |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not use this product if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your healthcare professional before using this or any product if you are trying to conceive, taking medication, or have a medical condition.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Notice: This product contains rhubarb and cape aloe.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Take 2 capsules at night with 8 ounces of purified water. Follow this regimen day 1 through day 7 of this program.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 90556B
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Not for prolonged use. Do not exceed recommended amount.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: TAMPER EVIDENT: DO NOT USE IF SAFETY SEAL UNDER CAP IS BROKEN OR MISSING.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: #15564 040116
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Quality, purity, and potency guaranteed through expiration.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: MANUFACTURED IN USA IN A GMP FACILITY.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: NOTICE OF USAGE: This program is not to be used more than four (4) times per year. Notice: This product contains rhubarb and cape aloe. DO NOT USE IF YOU HAVE OR DEVELOP ABDOMINAL PAIN, DIARRHEA, OR LOOSE STOOLS. Read and follow directions carefully.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a dry place at 59-86(0)F (15-30(0)C).
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 62977
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_62977_f9ab4724babb0f752180bda1
- Content hash
f9ab4724babb0f752180bda1c2d342019a21aa5b3e62d55c6dbb7201d314ee8a- Source version
- #15564 040116
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.