Published source snapshot

Prostate Health

Schiff · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_65370_0304f726541c57a5
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D
Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol (Alt. Name: D-3)); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280180
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledVitamin D
Zinc
Zinc (Form: as Zinc Citrate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 292436
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledZinc
Selenium
Selenium (Form: from high Selenium Yeast); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 293370
70 mcg70 mcg / as_labeledSelenium
Copper
Copper (Form: as Copper Gluconate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 27488
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledCopper
Saw Palmetto
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 73760
667 mg667 mg / as_labeledSaw Palmetto extract
Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement)
Free Fatty Acids (Form: from Saw Palmetto extract); DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 153257
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledFree Fatty Acids
Calcium d-Glucarate
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 10697
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledCalcium D-Glucarate
Lycopene
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 4034
12 mg12 mg / as_labeledLycopene
Calcium Silicate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3664.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Silicate
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 101975.
Not statedmissing_quantityCapsule
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Magnesium Stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 24567.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 65370
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_65370_0304f726541c57a51cd2d311
Content hash
0304f726541c57a51cd2d3112abf62bc75aa58de06c4e5d91446ca9d4ff6c481
Source version
12915 46612915.2

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON