Published source snapshot

Acai Juice

BIOVEA · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_65693_9792243fb871c3b5
Serving size30 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
Calories Note: Energy; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
0 g0 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Calories
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
0 Calorie(s)0 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Cholesterol
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
0 g0 g / as_labeledCholesterol
Sodium
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
0 g0 g / as_labeledSodium
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 283706
2 g2 g / as_labeledCarbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 43083
<1 g<1 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
1 g1 g / as_labeledSugar
Acai
Acai PlantPart: fruit Genus: Euterpe Species: oleracea Note: organic certified Acai juice; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 108624
30000 mg30000 mg / as_labeledAcai
Acai
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 108625.
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic certified Acai juice
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8648.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 65693
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_65693_9792243fb871c3b55f3adee9
Content hash
9792243fb871c3b55f3adee91aef17584797d5fc8e4ab57fddcbd075d62fefee
Source version
H15

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON