Published source snapshot

NO3 Drive Unflavored

PS ProSupps · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_67008_87d4989c1a0bc66f
Serving size3.6 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Sugar Alcohol
Sugar Alcohol (Form: as 65% powdered Glycerol HydroMax); Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 133481
1 g1 g / as_labeledSugar Alcohol
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
30 mg30 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Agmatine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 114113
Not statedmissing_quantityAgmaPure Agmatine Sulfate
Agmatine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 155308
Not statedmissing_quantityAgmaPhos
Agmatine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 155309
Not statedmissing_quantityAgmaCore
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
65 mg65 mg / as_labeledSodium
Agmatine
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 155307
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledAgmaPro Matrix
Glycerol
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 155314
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledPowered Glycerol 65% HydroMax
Proprietary Blend (Amino Acid/Protein)
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 155310
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledPepForm Citrulline Peptides
Sodium Nitrate NO3-T
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 133486
240 mg240 mg / as_labeledSodium Nitrate NO3-T
Bamboo
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 155311.
Not statedmissing_quantityBamboo extract
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 67008
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_67008_87d4989c1a0bc66f7548488e
Content hash
87d4989c1a0bc66f7548488e8108957fab9e3b0c5446a0e0bec59ae92b2d956b
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON