Published source snapshot

Vanadyl Sulfate 20 mg

OL Olympian Labs · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_67097_e0fd61a311efa248
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Niacin
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281286
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vanadium
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 293076
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledVanadyl Sulfate
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 155711.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetarian Capsule
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34948.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 89759.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Vitamin C
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278748.
Not statedmissing_quantityAscorbyl Palmitate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 67097
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_67097_e0fd61a311efa2486ad13588
Content hash
e0fd61a311efa2486ad135885d5530dd79259f59dd8f8a7d6477b4a2ba298fcc
Source version
Rev 07.19.16

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON