Published source snapshot

Natural Peppermint Flavor Melatonin 1 mg Lozenge

Vitamer Laboratories · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_67679_b0c1f31329b396ea
Serving size1 Lozenge(s)
Serving formLozenge(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Melatonin
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283591
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledMelatonin
Sorbitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3789.
Not statedmissing_quantitySorbitol
Xylitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4228.
Not statedmissing_quantityXylitol
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15291.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4063.
Not statedmissing_quantitymodified Cellulose Gum
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9336.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Peppermint
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19080.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Peppermint flavor
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 17087.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 67679
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_67679_b0c1f31329b396eab54f73fb
Content hash
b0c1f31329b396eab54f73fb0c863d692af3e0527e2486856c301dc84bf58ff3
Source version
VVL 447-60B

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON