Published source snapshot
Amplified Creatine 189
GNC Pro Performance AMP · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_69333_9a9675ac32e7da2a
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Creatine DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 24902 | 1250 mg | 1250 mg / as_labeled | PEG-Creatine System |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
| Calcium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18961. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dicalcium Phosphate |
| Polyethylene glycol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5931. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Polyethylene Glycol |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6766. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide |
| Coating Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 5 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 5523. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Enteric Coating |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 24993. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Mint flavor |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 189% improved muscle creatine absorption
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, under 18 years of age or have a medical condition.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, under 18 years of age or have a medical condition.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: AMP
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Clinically researched
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Product was tested for over 145 banned substances on the 2015 World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) Prohibited List via LGC Skip lot testing protocol #ICP0307. see gnc.com for more information.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: The power of 5g of creatine in 2 tablets
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: CODE 825811 IPG
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Conforms to USP <2091> for weight.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 400% increase in dose efficiency to enhance athletic performance
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: In a randomized, double-blind clinical study of 57 healthy young adult males, subjects who took GNC Pro Performance AMP Amplified Creatine 189 containing only 1.25 grams creatine significantly improved leg press 1-RM performance by 54 lbs, while subjects on 5 grams of creatine monohydrate improved by 52 lbs, and the placebo group demonstrated no significant improvement. In a clinical study of 17 healthy young adults, muscle biopsy results revealed that GNC Pro Performance AMP Amplified Creatine 189 resulted in 189% greater muscle creatine uptake relative to benchmark amounts of ordinary creatine monohydrate powder.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, take two tablets daily. Studies have shown that taking creatine is beneficial before, during, or after exercise. Take Amplified Creatine 189 daily at a time convenient for you. Consume ample amounts of water while taking this product.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 69333
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_69333_9a9675ac32e7da2ad4f433e9
- Content hash
9a9675ac32e7da2ad4f433e94a1d9a47173f29ab344860aa2dbf1d24562da08a- Source version
- CODE 825811 IPG
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.