Published source snapshot

Double Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin

Sundown Naturalist · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_71825_ffb565985a2f9beb
Serving size3 Caplet(s)
Serving formCaplet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Manganese
Manganese (Form: as Manganese Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 16939
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledManganese
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
35 mg35 mg / as_labeledSodium
Glucosamine Hydrochloride
Glucosamine HCl Note: 1.5 g; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 7425
1500 mg1500 mg / as_labeledGlucosamine HCl
Proprietary Blend
Proprietary Blend (Combination) Note: 1.28 g; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 284535
1288 mg1288 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Blend
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 88083
Not statedmissing_quantityChondroitin/MSM Complex
Chondroitin Sulfate
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4914
Not statedmissing_quantityChondroitin Sulfate
Methylsulfonylmethane
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 86332
Not statedmissing_quantityMethylsulfonylmethane
Collagen
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 43756
Not statedmissing_quantityCollagen
Boswellia
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 7375
Not statedmissing_quantityBoswellia serrata
Hyaluronic acid
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 16790
Not statedmissing_quantityHyaluronic Acid
Boswellia
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 96502
Not statedmissing_quantityBoswellia serrata extract
Boron
Boron (Form: as Bororganic Glycine); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 44650
3 mg3 mg / as_labeledBoron
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 88493.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Crospovidone
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3691.
Not statedmissing_quantityCrospovidone
Header
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 6 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 150420.
Not statedmissing_quantityContains <2% of:

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 71825
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_71825_ffb565985a2f9beb436e0a3e
Content hash
ffb565985a2f9beb436e0a3ec0ed3b5b54d75f25c9f98e7fc11ba43b9e8c583c
Source version
Prod. No. 6662 02B B67218

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON