Published source snapshot

Shen-Gem

Health Concerns · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_73324_715fdf00f51ae1e8
Serving size3 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend
Proprietary Blend (Combination) Note: per tablet; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284535
750 mg750 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Ginseng (unspecified)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 162594
Not statedmissing_quantityGinseng
Poria mushroom
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 90694
Not statedmissing_quantityPoria Sclerotium
Atractylodes
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 80239
Not statedmissing_quantityWhite Atractylodes
Jujube
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 163453
Not statedmissing_quantityZizyphus
Astragalus
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 93378
Not statedmissing_quantityAstragalus
Dong Quai
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 80169
Not statedmissing_quantityTang Kuei
Salvia (unspecified)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 163457
Not statedmissing_quantitySalvia
Amber
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 80592
Not statedmissing_quantityAmber
Polygala
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 76034
Not statedmissing_quantityPolygala
Longan
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 87196
Not statedmissing_quantityLongan berry extract
Vladimiria souliei
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.10; DSLD ingredientId: 80164
Not statedmissing_quantityVladimiria Souliei
Ginger
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.11; DSLD ingredientId: 49568
Not statedmissing_quantityGinger
Licorice
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.12; DSLD ingredientId: 79725
Not statedmissing_quantityLicorice
Cardamom
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.13; DSLD ingredientId: 80259
Not statedmissing_quantityCardamon
vegetable gum (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283334.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Gum
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 73324
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_73324_715fdf00f51ae1e8a0c8ae79
Content hash
715fdf00f51ae1e8a0c8ae79dcdf7f123b902cba803783875acbbd79b37ba2be
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON