Published source snapshot
Bellisima Slim
The ADL Group · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_73891_32deeead55c9c607
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280871 | 80 mg | 80 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Bitter orange DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 165019 | 414 mg | 414 mg / as_labeled | Bitter Orange |
| Guarana Guarana Note: 22%; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 165021 | 910 mg | 910 mg / as_labeled | Guarana |
| White Willow DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 35211 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | White Willow |
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 76150 | 240 mg | 240 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend (Combination) |
| Tyrosine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 287027 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Tyrosine |
| Green Tea Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 16141 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Green Tea extract |
| Acetyl L-Carnitine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 6173 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acetyl L-Carnitine |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7420. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin Capsule |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Storage: Keep tightly capped in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Supports a healthy metabolic rate
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, cure, treat or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take two (2) capsules twice daily prior to meals.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 10 orginial
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Ephedra free
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Enhances fat burning
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Lot. 1405.1 919
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 73891
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_73891_32deeead55c9c607e82b063c
- Content hash
32deeead55c9c607e82b063ca28c42eeef56a27f97c6fbf2fb4bc5decd6fc5ca- Source version
- Lot. 1405.1 919
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.