Published source snapshot
Hyaluronic Acid 50 mg
Source Naturals Skin Eternal · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_77394_5ca9255d36b6efa3
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 10 Calorie(s) | 10 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Protein (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 18344 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Collagen BioCell Collagen (Form: Hydrolyzed Chicken Cartilage (Form: containing Type II Collagen)) Note: yielding:; Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 167191 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | BioCell Collagen |
| Chondroitin Sulfate DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 35190 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Chondroitin Sulfate |
| Hyaluronic acid DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 16790 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Hyaluronic Acid |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 108312. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19064. | Not stated | missing_quantity | modified Cellulose Gum |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Peppermint Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19080. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Peppermint flavor |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 43210. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of the reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Note: If you are pregnant, may become pregnant, or breastfeeding, consult your health care professional before using this product.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: SN1624 REV E173
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if either tamper-evident seal is broken or missing.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: 2 tablets twice daily.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Patented BioCell Collagen is made from 100% pure cartilage, which has undergone a hyrdolysis process that yields low molecular weight hyaluronic acid, chondroitin sulfate, and collagen type II peptides.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Hyaluronic acid and collagen are vital components of skin structure that change as we age. They are responsible for the skin’s moisture, suppleness, and elasticity.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): BioCell Collagen is a registered trademark of BioCell Technology LLC, Anaheim, CA, USA (U.S. and foreign patents pending).
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: New look
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Protein (unspecified) reference index
- Collagen reference index
- Chondroitin Sulfate reference index
- Hyaluronic acid reference index
- Cellulose reference index
- Stearic Acid reference index
- Cellulose reference index
- Silicon reference index
- Peppermint reference index
- Magnesium stearate reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 77394
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_77394_5ca9255d36b6efa3f7a7f6e0
- Content hash
5ca9255d36b6efa3f7a7f6e0ce40e7d46f27b55c2c658d24e7bb1554d061938a- Source version
- SN1624 REV E173
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.