Published source snapshot

Vitamin C 500 mg

Sunmark · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_7752_3eb8128085d0846b
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278591
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin C
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278604.
Not statedmissing_quantityAscorbic Acid
Starch
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282536.
Not statedmissing_quantityCorn Starch
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Crospovidone
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3691.
Not statedmissing_quantityCrospovidone
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3721.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 11665.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6505.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Cellulose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 7752
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_7752_3eb8128085d0846b54350a8c
Content hash
3eb8128085d0846b54350a8c36502390c15887ea1c8a8ca75a198158fe36759c
Source version
SUN5165A06

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON