Published source snapshot

Super Amino Night

Source Naturals · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_77844_b7c334596c93191c
Serving size4 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
20 Calorie(s)20 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
1 g1 g / as_labeledProtein
Vitamin C
Vitamin C (Form: as Calcium Ascorbate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 279323
35 mg35 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin B6
Vitamin B-6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Chromium
Chromium (Form: as Chromium Polynicotinate (Alt. Name: ChromeMate)); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 136151
50 mcg50 mcg / as_labeledChromium
Arginine pyroglutamate
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 81539
900 mg900 mg / as_labeledL-Arginine L-Pyroglutamate
Lysine
L-Lysine (Form: as L-Lysine HCl); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 286784
900 mg900 mg / as_labeledL-Lysine
Ornithine
L-Ornithine (Form: as L-Ornithine HCl); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 286838
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledL-Ornithine
L-Carnitine
L-Carnitine (Form: as L-Carnitine Fumarate); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 7458
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledL-Carnitine
Sorbitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3789.
Not statedmissing_quantitySorbitol
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4063.
Not statedmissing_quantitymodified Cellulose Gum

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 77844
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_77844_b7c334596c93191ca81624b9
Content hash
b7c334596c93191ca81624b983fe063bb03cb6844b99e858407e8ecafac0e054
Source version
SN0112 REV A162-C

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON