Published source snapshot

Hyaluronic Acid 20 mg

Bronson · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_8506_c2ca1df6766481cb
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Hyaluronic acid
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16790
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledHyaluronic Acid
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 30408.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice powder
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27352.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 37198.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Magnesium Stearate
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 8506
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_8506_c2ca1df6766481cb42c6aa5f
Content hash
c2ca1df6766481cb42c6aa5fb75f881289f8d54de23fcf30a90b399392584671
Source version
No. 470B

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON