Published source snapshot
Ocu-Min Forte
Douglas Laboratories · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_10104_7ca6b5b327eb07fd
Serving size6 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A 17% as vitamin A palmitate, 83% [24,900 IU] as beta-carotene; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281210 | 30000 IU | 30000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Dunaliella salina a natural source; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 287822 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dunaliella salina |
| Vitamin A Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280109 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beta-Carotene |
| Alpha-carotene Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 304822 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Alpha-Carotene |
| Zeaxanthin Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280125 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Zeaxanthin |
| Cryptoxanthin Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 16497 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cryptoxanthin |
| Lutein Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 297926 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lutein |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278591 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as d-alpha Tocopheryl); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281939 | 400 IU | 400 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Thiamin Thiamine (Form: as Thiamine HCl); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281548 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin) Riboflavin (Form: as Riboflavin HCl); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 26696 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 280747 | 110 mg | 110 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B-6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 200 mcg | 200 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280188 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Vitamin B5 DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 280310 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: from Calcium Citrate); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 292354 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: from Magnesium Citrate); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 36943 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: from Zinc Picolinate); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 292825 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: as Selenomethionine); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 288229 | 200 mcg | 200 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper Copper (Form: from Copper Sebecate); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 26593 | 3 mg | 3 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 16928 | 3 mg | 3 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Taurine DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 16893 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | L-Taurine |
| Quercetin DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 26690 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Quercetin Bioflavonoid |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 5555 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine |
| Milk Thistle Milk Thistle (Form: providing Silymarin) PlantPart: seed; DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 42907 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Milk Thistle |
| bilberry DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 15571 | 80 mg | 80 mg / as_labeled | Bilberry extract |
| Ginkgo DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 26613 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Ginkgo biloba extract |
| Gluthathione L-Glutathione Note: reduced; DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 7810 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | L-Glutathione |
| Green Tea DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 43582 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Green Tea |
| Proanthocyanidins (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 39209 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Proanthocyanidins |
| Rutin DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 3784 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Rutin |
| Hesperidin DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 4964 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Hesperidin |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19146. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Stearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Formula #83001
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Tamper resistant package, do not use if outer seal is missing.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: This product contains NO yeast, wheat gluten, soy protein, milk/dairy, corn, sodium, sugar, starch, artificial coloring, preservatives or flavoring.
- label_claim Storage: For optimal storage conditions, store in a cool, dry place. (59(0) - 77(0)F/15(0) - 25(0)C) (35-65% relative humidity)
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Usage: As a dietary supplement, adults take 6 tablets daily or as directed by physician. This product is best taken with meals.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: A Dietary Supplement
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin A reference index
- Dunaliella salina reference index
- Vitamin A reference index
- Alpha-carotene reference index
- Zeaxanthin reference index
- Cryptoxanthin reference index
- Lutein reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin) reference index
- Niacin reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 10104
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_10104_7ca6b5b327eb07fdfeda1d89
- Content hash
7ca6b5b327eb07fdfeda1d8915a1a1762e24e8251c18f72db462c816bea39d2c- Source version
- Formula #83001
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.