Published source snapshot

Chewable Co-Enzyme Q10

Douglas Laboratories · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_10811_45429af20884589d
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin E
Vitamin E (Form: as d-alpha tocopherol, and dl-alpha tocopherol); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281848
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Coenzyme Q-10
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 26817
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledCo-Enzyme Q10
Fructose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282545.
Not statedmissing_quantityFructose
Dextrates
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27064.
Not statedmissing_quantityDextrates
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Calcium Silicate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35843.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Silicate
Vanilla
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 25619.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Vanilla flavor
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 44428.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Maple Nut flavor
mono-ammonium glycyrrhizinate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 44429.
Not statedmissing_quantitymono-ammonium glycyrrhizinate
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 44377.
Not statedmissing_quantityAbsorbisol

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 10811
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_10811_45429af20884589dcc52904a
Content hash
45429af20884589dcc52904a8db88ff12df55ab8ffb93bcc38d232fdb1b65c5f
Source version
CQ200

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON