Published source snapshot

Re-Grow Double Chocolate

GNC Beyond Raw · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_12834_eb74a390b003cbd5
Serving size114 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
380 {Calories}380 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
60 {Calories}60 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
7 g7 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
3 g3 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
130 mg130 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
19 g19 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
3 g3 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
3 g3 g / as_labeledSugar
Protein (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
60 g60 g / as_labeledProtein
Vitamin D
Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol (Alt. Name: Vitamin D-3)); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 280180
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledVitamin D
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
400 mg400 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
590 mg590 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
1400 mg1400 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Leucine
Leucine (Form: As L-Leucine, Micronized Whey Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Concentrate, Hydrolyzed Whey Peptides, Milk Protein Concentrate, Milk Protein Isolate); 7 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 287266
12 g12 g / as_labeledLeucine
Glutamine
Glutamine (Form: As Whey Protein Isolate, Micronized Whey Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Concentrate, Micronized L-Glutamine, Milk Protein Concentrate, Milk Protein Isolate, Hydrolyzed Whey Peptides); 7 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 286530
10 g10 g / as_labeledGlutamine
Arginine
Arginine (Form: As Micronized L-Arginine, Micronized Whey Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Isolate, Milk Protein Concentrate, Milk Protein Isolate, Hydrolyzed Whey Peptides); 7 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 288300
3 g3 g / as_labeledArginine
Blend (Combination)
5 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 50357
1 g1 g / as_labeledMicronized Creatine Precursors
Quercetin
DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 18404
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledQuercetin
Proprietary Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical)
BioCore Edge(TM) (Form: Protease (Form: from Aspergillus oryzae, Aspergillus niger, and Aspergillus melleus), and Peptidase (Form: from Aspergillus oryzae)); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 24733
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledBioCore Edge(TM)
Ceylon cinnamon
Cinnamon Extract (Form: standardized for polyphenols) PlantPart: bark Genus: Cinnamomum Species: zeylanicum; DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 50359
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledCinnamon Extract
Lutein
DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 5131
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledLutemax 2020 Lutein
Zeaxanthin
Zeaxanthin (Form: as Zeaxanthin Isomers); DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 5117
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledZeaxanthin
Blend (Amino Acid/Protein)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 6 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 50360.
Not statedmissing_quantityProtein Blend
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4350.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial flavors
cocoa
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 24863.
Not statedmissing_quantityCocoa
Sunflower Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 6 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 6350.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Oil powder
Blend (Dietary substance used by man to supplement the diet by increasing the total dietary intake)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 6264.
Not statedmissing_quantityGum Blend
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16805.
Not statedmissing_quantityLecithin
Blend (combination)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 50361.
Not statedmissing_quantitySalt Substitute
Polyethylene glycol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5931.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolyethylene Glycol
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3669.
Not statedmissing_quantityCaramel color
Titanium Dioxide
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183.
Not statedmissing_quantityTitanium Dioxide
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3966.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Red #40
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6241.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Blue #2

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 12834
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_12834_eb74a390b003cbd562f51187
Content hash
eb74a390b003cbd562f511874af4080ffb0df1b011ca63cd1fc6828b4ccbb7a5
Source version
CODE 826326 IMG

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON