Published source snapshot
Fish Oil Sport
GNC Triple Strength · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_1651_b6bfeb24269776e1
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 15 {Calories} | 15 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 15 {Calories} | 15 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 18586 | 1.5 g | 1.5 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) EPA Note: Omega-3 EPA (Alt. Name: Eicosapentaenoic Acid) Note: Omega-3; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 285062 | 647 mg | 647 mg / as_labeled | Eicosapentaenoic Acid |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) DHA Note: Omega-3; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 284949 | 253 mg | 253 mg / as_labeled | Docosahexaenoic Acid |
| Glutamine DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 286075 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | L-Glutamine |
| Fish Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5391. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fish Body Oil |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
| Coating Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 5 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 5387. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Enteric Coating |
| Annatto Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4840. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Annatto color |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 900 mg total omega-3 fatty acids 500 mg glutamine for added recovery support* Supports the cardiovascular system, natural anti-inflammatory repsonse and joint health* Controls fish burps^
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Conforms to USP <2091> for weight. Potencies verified by GNC procedures #5123 and #5052
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: CODE 886311 LLG
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No Sugar, No Starch, No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Flavors, No Preservatives, No Wheat, No Gluten, No Corn, No Dairy, Yeast Free.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, take two softgel capsules daily.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: ^ Enteric Coating controls or reduces the fishy burps.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: NEW
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Enteric Coated
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: CONTAINS: Fish and Soybeans.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: WARNING: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) reference index
- DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) reference index
- Glutamine reference index
- Fish Oil reference index
- Gelatin reference index
- Glycerol reference index
- Coating reference index
- Annatto reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 1651
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_1651_b6bfeb24269776e15d450733
- Content hash
b6bfeb24269776e15d4507337f92cd6ddf292ba862f5af2647d721ed363a7fd1- Source version
- CODE 886311 LLG
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.