Published source snapshot

Xtreme Shock N.O. Blue Raspberry

ANSI Advanced Nutrient Science Intl · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_177037_88360051b9fae305
Serving size16 Fluid Ounce(s)
Serving formFluid Ounce(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
24 Calorie(s)24 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 52879
0 g0 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
90 mg90 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
6 g6 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
0 g0 g / as_labeledSugar
Niacin
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280392
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 67122
12244 mg12244 mg / as_labeledXtreme Shock Proprietary Blend
Glycerol
Glycerol Note: hydration & delivery transporter; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 110558
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerol
Beta-Alanine
CarnoSyn (Form: Carnosine ATP Synthesizer) (Alt. Name: Beta Alanine); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288463
Not statedmissing_quantityCarnoSyn
Nitrogen Dioxide
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 110717
Not statedmissing_quantityNitric NO2
Creatine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 67146
Not statedmissing_quantityKre-Alkalyn
Glucuronolactone
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 12553
Not statedmissing_quantityEndurlac
Caffeine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 13434
Not statedmissing_quantityCaffeine Anhydrous
Tyrosine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 287027
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Tyrosine
Taurine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 18504
Not statedmissing_quantityTaurine
Deanol
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 67147
Not statedmissing_quantityDMAE
Citrulline
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 286631
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Citrulline
Agmatine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.10; DSLD ingredientId: 121705
Not statedmissing_quantityAgmatine Sulfate
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12556.
Not statedmissing_quantitytriple-filtered Water
Phosphoric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4569.
Not statedmissing_quantityPhosphoric Acid
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4763.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial flavors
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 29968.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Potassium benzoate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4793.
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Benzoate
Potassium sorbate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 44418.
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Sorbate
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35212.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13414.
Not statedmissing_quantityBLUE #1

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 177037
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_177037_88360051b9fae3058e1bd8df
Content hash
88360051b9fae3058e1bd8dfa4bf2a3ee67a43265386de8d91a7fd2e9c469ba9
Source version
Rev003

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON