Published source snapshot
Multivitamin Gummies
Nature Made Kids First · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_179610_bc65650e142f1336
Serving size1 Gummy(ies)
Serving formGummy(ies)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 10 Calorie(s) | 10 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as Retinyl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281601 | 1250 IU | 1250 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C Vitamin C (Form: as Sodium Ascorbate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 279345 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280374 | 500 IU | 500 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281760 | 15 IU | 15 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 200 mcg | 200 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 3 mcg | 3 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 75 mcg | 75 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280871 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Iodine Iodine (Form: as Potassium Iodide); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 109090 | 37.5 mcg | 37.5 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 292816 | 3.75 mg | 3.75 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Corn Syrup Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282777. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Corn Syrup |
| Sugar Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283681. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sugar |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Starch Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282536. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Corn Starch |
| Malic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Malic Acid |
| Palm oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5342. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Palm Oil |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9503. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural flavors |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 200333. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Colors added |
| Carnauba wax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7146. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Carnauba Wax |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: Children ages 4-13 years: Chew one gummy daily. Children ages 14-18 years: Chew one gummy, twice daily.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Colors derived from natural sources - No synthetic dyes No yeast Gluten free
- label_claim Storage: Keep bottle tightly closed. Store in a cool, dry place, out of reach of children.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Store in a cool, dry place, out of reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Not recommended for children under 4 years of age due to choking hazard.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): KIDS FIRST Multivitamin gummies are made to Nature Made’s guaranteed purity and potency standards.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: List No. 2422 L202 Cat. A767 5A008
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Daily nutritional support
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Orange, cherry & mixed berry with other natural flavors
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: All natural flavors
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if imprinted seal under cap is broken or missing. Caution: Take only as directed. Do not exceed suggested use unless recommended by a healthcare professional.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 179610
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_179610_bc65650e142f1336e39ea7b9
- Content hash
bc65650e142f1336e39ea7b98ba3bf80a94474eae9b41d545b862c77584e9a17- Source version
- List No. 2422 L202 Cat. A767 5A008
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.