Published source snapshot
Ultima Replenisher Orange
Ultima · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_183159_97ed1d6ce4872909
Serving size3.4 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 0 Calorie(s) | 0 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as Beta-Carotene); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281209 | 2150 IU | 2150 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C Vitamin C (Form: as Calcium Ascorbate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 279323 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Citrate, and Calcium Ascorbate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292882 | 65 mg | 65 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Phosphorus Phosphorus (Form: as Potassium Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 29137 | 70 mg | 70 mg / as_labeled | Phosphorus |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Citrate); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 6520 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Citrate); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292436 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: as Selenium Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 293389 | 1.25 mcg | 1.25 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper Copper (Form: as Copper Citrate); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 16431 | 0.2 mg | 0.2 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese Manganese (Form: as Manganese Citrate); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 14570 | 0.2 mg | 0.2 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium Chromium (Form: as Chromium Nicotinate Glycinate Chelate); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 38817 | 5 mcg | 5 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum Molybdenum (Form: as Sodium Molybdate); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 17196 | 3.5 mcg | 3.5 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Chloride Chloride (Form: as Sodium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 14361 | 79 mg | 79 mg / as_labeled | Chloride |
| Sodium Sodium (Form: as Sodium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 293220 | 55 mg | 55 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Potassium Potassium (Form: as Potassium Aspartate, and Potassium Phosphate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 72382 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Orange (unspecified) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4076. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Orange flavor |
| Vitamin A Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280109. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beta-Carotene |
| Rebaudioside A Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 142236. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rebaudioside A |
| Beet Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 10508. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beet |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: 0 Calories Sugar Carbs
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 6 electrolytes + support minerals
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: H4500A12
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Non-GMO Gluten-free
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 16 fl oz
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 20 - 0.12 oz (3.4 g) Packets
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Certified Vegan Vegan.org Autism Approved Autism Hope Alliance
- label_claim Formula re: Type: Paleo-friendly Keto-friendly
- label_claim Storage: Store at 15-30(0) C (59-86(0) F). Protect from heat, light, and moisture.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Electrolyte Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Instagram Twitter Facebook @GoUltima
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 15 P Phosphorus 20 Ca Calcium 19 K Potassium 17 Cl Chloride 11 Na Sodium 12 Mg Magnesium
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Electrolytes, pure + simple We care about what you put into your body as much as you do. With all 6 electrolytes plus support minerals, real fruit flavors and plant-based colors — we’re your go-to choice for healthy replenishment so you can feel and perform your best.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions Add 1 packet to 16 fl oz of water depending on taste preference. Shake to mix thoroughly. We recommend 1 or more servings per day depending on your activity level.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Vegan
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 183159
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_183159_97ed1d6ce4872909d4958b85
- Content hash
97ed1d6ce4872909d4958b858d8718b2f92994acee4f7cccd78df808d68cc8c3- Source version
- H4500A12
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.