Published source snapshot

Active Ionic

Omica · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_238727_69035f0933d42eaf
Serving size32 Drop(s)
Serving formDrop(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 7200
3 mL3 mL / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Blend
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 290421
Not statedmissing_quantityAncient Inland Ocean Minerals
Blend (Combination)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 185941
Not statedmissing_quantityFulvic Minerals
Water
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3777
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 238727
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_238727_69035f0933d42eafc1d3c581
Content hash
69035f0933d42eafc1d3c581bd5f6770c3114502f706bf4bae4c4b050640cbfd
Source version
REV211B

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON