Published source snapshot
ProtoMeal Natural Chocolate Flavor
Protocol For Life Balance · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_30160_ed2d1c23727a8677
Serving size52 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 200 {Calories} | 200 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 45 {Calories} | 45 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822 | 5 g | 5 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Saturated fat Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184 | 4 g | 4 g / as_labeled | Saturated Fat |
| Trans fat Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18595 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Trans Fat |
| Cholesterol DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675 | <5 mg | <5 mg / as_labeled | Cholesterol |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 18 g | 18 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Fiber (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | Dietary Fiber |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 5 g | 5 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Sugar Alcohol Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 97615 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | Sugar Alcohol |
| Protein (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18344 | 20 g | 20 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: 67% Beta-Carotene, and 33% Retinyl Palmitate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281211 | 3000 IU | 3000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C Vitamin C (Form: from Calcium Ascorbate); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 279323 | 120 mg | 120 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D (cholecalciferol) Vitamin D3 (Form: from Lanolin) (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 56219 | 400 IU | 400 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: from D-Alpha Tocopheryl Succinate); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280735 | 30 IU | 30 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Vitamin B1 (Thiamine) Thiamin (Form: from Cocarboxylase Note: Co-enzyme Forms) (Alt. Name: Vitamin B1); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 58702 | 1.5 mg | 1.5 mg / as_labeled | Thiamin |
| Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin) Riboflavin (Form: from Riboflavin-5-Phosphate Sodium Note: Co-enzyme Forms); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 58703 | 1.7 mg | 1.7 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: Vitamin B-3, from Inositol Hexanicotinate) Note: flush-free; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 282277 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 (unspecified) Vitamin B6 (Form: from P-5-P Monohydrate (Alt. Name: Pyridoxal-5-Phosphate) Note: Co-enzyme Forms); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 88800 | 1.7 mg | 1.7 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 278847 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folate |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Methylcobalamin Note: Co-enzyme Forms); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 281388 | 60 mcg | 60 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin Biotin (Form: as D-Biotin); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 280222 | 300 mcg | 300 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid Pantothenic Acid (Form: from Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 280941 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: from Aquamin(R) TG Red Algae Sea Minerals, Calcium Ascorbate, Calcium Pantothenate) Note: and naturally occurring; 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 97618 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iodine Iodine (Form: from Potassium Iodine); DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 46898 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: from Magnesium Citrate, Aquamin(R) TG Red Algae Sea Minerals) Note: and naturally occurring; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 97622 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: from Zinc Bisglycinate Note: TRAACS); DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 95609 | 7.5 mg | 7.5 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: from Selenium Amino Acid Complex); DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 293389 | 70 mcg | 70 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper Copper (Form: from Copper Bisglycinate Note: TRAACS); DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 95495 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese Manganese (Form: from Manganese Bisglycinate Note: TRAACS); DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 95497 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium Chromium (Form: from Chromium Chelavite Note: TRAACS); DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 59041 | 120 mcg | 120 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum Molybdenum (Form: from Molybdenum Bisglycinate Note: TRAACS); DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 59052 | 37.5 mcg | 37.5 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Sodium Sodium Note: naturally occurring; DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 250 mcg | 250 mcg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Potassium Potassium (Form: from Potassium Chloride) Note: and naturally occurring; DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 97623 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Inulin Organic Inulin (Form: FOS, from Jerusalem Artichoke) Note: 4,200 mg; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 58676 | 4.2 g | 4.2 g / as_labeled | Organic Inulin |
| Medium chain triglycerides (MCT) MCT Oil (Alt. Name: Medium Chain Triglycerides) Note: 3,000 mg; Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.29; DSLD ingredientId: 46889 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | MCT Oil |
| Coenzyme Q-10 DSLD row path: root.30; DSLD ingredientId: 14332 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Coenzyme Q10 |
| Choline DSLD row path: root.31; DSLD ingredientId: 279423 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Choline Bitartrate |
| Inositol DSLD row path: root.32; DSLD ingredientId: 3722 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Inositol |
| Proprietary Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.33; DSLD ingredientId: 58673 | Not stated | missing_quantity | BioCore Edge |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) Protease (Form: from Aspergillus melleus Genus: Aspergillus Species: melleus); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.33.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 289867 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Protease |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) Protease (Form: from Aspergillus oryzae Genus: Aspergillus Species: oryzae); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.33.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288600 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Protease |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) Protease (Form: from Aspergillus niger Genus: Aspergillus Species: niger); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.33.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288601 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Protease |
| Peptidase Peptidase (Form: from Aspergillus oryzae); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.33.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 288609 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Peptidase |
| Whey Protein Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 68653. | Not stated | missing_quantity | microfiltered Whey Protein isolate |
| cocoa Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 24864. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cocoa powder |
| Erythritol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4320. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Erythritol |
| Whey Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 97632. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sweet Whey Powder |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 20011. | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Brown Rice syrup |
| cocoa Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5916. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Chocolate flavor |
| Vanilla Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5018. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Vanilla flavor |
| Xanthan Gum Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Xanthan Gum |
| Sea Salt Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18203. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sea Salt |
| Stevia Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 50400. | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Stevia extract |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Sweetened with GI-friendly erythritol and organic stevia, its naturally low sugar content makes ProtoMeal(TM) ideal as a nutritional supplement or as a mid-day pickme- up. ProtoMeal(TM) can be used daily and is perfect for continued nutritional support following the ProtoClear(TM) Detox Support Program.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: ProtoMeal(TM) Chocolate's ingredient profile also includes: ~ Aquamin(R) food-based mineral source supplying Calcium, Magnesium, and 74 other trace minerals ~ Chromium Chelavite(R), a highly bioavailable form of chromium to support healthy blood sugar levels ~ Inulin prebiotic, Probiotic bacteria, and plant-based Digestive Enzymes to support digestive health*
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Formulated by doctors and clinical scientists exclusively for licensed healthcare practitioners.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: A Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: ~Gluten Free
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: ProtoMeal(TM) is not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy protein, egg, fish or shellfish ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: SUGGESTED USAGE: As a dietary supplement, mix 2 level scoops (52 g) daily into 10-12 oz. of water, juice, or other liquid, or as directed by your healthcare practitioner. This product is intended for use as a nutritional supplement.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: +These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This formula also has co-enzyme B vitamins and chelated minerals, MCTs as a desirable lipid source, plant-based digestive enzymes, and live probiotic bacteria.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GMP
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Chromium Chelavite(R) is a registered trademark of Albion Laboratories, Inc.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains milk. Vitamin E from soy oil. MCT Oil from coconut/palm kernel oil.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): HOW IT WORKS: ProtoMeal(TM) Chocolate is a whey-based multipurpose nutritional supplement designed to support overall health and well-being.* ProtoMeal(TM) Chocolate features high-quality whey protein isolate, which has all of the essential amino acids, is easily digested, supports healthy glutathione levels, and promotes satiety.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: ~Mixes Easily-Great Tasting!
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: ~With Microfiltered Whey Protein Isolate
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place after opening.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Comprehensive Nutritional Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: CAUTIONS/INTERACTIONS: If you have sensitivity to dairy or any other ingredients, please check with your healthcare practitioner.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains milk. Vitamin E from soy oil. MCT Oil from coconut/palm kernel oil.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: **At the time of manufacture
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): BioCore(R) Edge(TM) is a registered trademark of National Enzyme Company.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This product is sold by weight not volume.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: CODE P5963 V4
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Please Recycle.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: ProtoMeal(TM) is not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy protein, egg, fish or shellfish ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): U.S. Patent 7,838,042 and patents pending, and the trademark TRAACS(R) are used under license from Albion Laboratories, Inc.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Saturated fat reference index
- Trans fat reference index
- Cholesterol reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Fiber (unspecified) reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Sugar Alcohol reference index
- Protein (unspecified) reference index
- Vitamin A reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 30160
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_30160_ed2d1c23727a86773be09fa2
- Content hash
ed2d1c23727a86773be09fa2cf9cacc56cee2adeed2cf830b4fd155464a2e5cb- Source version
- CODE P5963 V4
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.