Published source snapshot

ISOFLEX Vanilla

ALLMAX · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_325949_d150b7bcacc58f77
Serving size30 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
120 Calorie(s)120 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289354
0 g0 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285556
0 g0 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Trans fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289387
0 g0 g / as_labeledTrans Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 301718
0 mg0 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 299424
0 g0 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
0 g0 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687
0 g0 g / as_labeledAdded Sugars
Protein
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 289001
27 g27 g / as_labeledProtein
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
110 mg110 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
0.2 mg0.2 mg / as_labeledIron
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
55 mg55 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 318658.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein Isolate, Ultrafiltered
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286164.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein Isolate
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 355267.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein Isolate
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 288310.
Not statedmissing_quantityProtease
Bromelain
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 288213.
Not statedmissing_quantityBromelain
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 296979.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural & Artificial Flavors
Guar
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283054.
Not statedmissing_quantityGuar Gum
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 306868.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 289543.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 309266.
Not statedmissing_quantityLecithin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 325949
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_325949_d150b7bcacc58f770c929aca
Content hash
d150b7bcacc58f770c929aca2c48eca1d62f3b99c4d91b77cff19ee6ec62f75d
Source version
US1022

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON