Published source snapshot
B-50 Gels
Carlson · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_337479_7a3754b78c54c2ab
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 10 Calorie(s) | 10 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Fat (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289354 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Protein Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 289001 | <1 g | <1 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Thiamin 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281559 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279469 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 278757 | 680 mcg DFE | 680 mcg DFE / as_labeled | Folate |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.7.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280871 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| phosphatidylcholine DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 310191 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Phosphatidylcholine |
| Soybean Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283938. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Soybean Oil |
| Beeswax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 302526. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beeswax |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48071. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beef Gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284593. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291434. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water |
| Carob Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 11963. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Carob |
| Medium chain triglycerides (MCT) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 309891. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Storage: Keep bottle tightly closed.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Adults: take one soft gel daily at mealtime.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Vitamin B Complex
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Impact Collective Reduced Plastic Impact
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: B-50 Gels are a blend of the important B-complex vitamins, designed so you can conveniently get your daily dose of vitamin B in a single soft gel.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: Do not take if you are pregnant or lactating.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten-free No Artificial Preservatives
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Potency & Quality Guaranteed An FDA Regulated Facility
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Energy Production Cellular Support Optimal Wellness
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Protein reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Folate reference index
- Folate reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Biotin reference index
- Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 337479
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_337479_7a3754b78c54c2abfb131d76
- Content hash
7a3754b78c54c2abfb131d7658f4c84f81a6764a463649141c1a39096ceabe2a- Source version
- 2060-4e
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.